Home

Leading
in custom solutions

Waterville TG: designing high-performance automotive sealing solutions

The leading names in the global automotive industry trust Waterville TG for the development and production of their sealing systems on any vehicle. Our expertise centre produces optimized solutions to improve the insulation and acoustic performance of their cars, ensuring the total comfort of their passengers.

Discover our expertise

Customized products

Our meticulous designs, our full range of the very best materials, and our leading-edge technologies make us experts in manufacturing sealing systems that offer real added value to the vehicles built by our clients.

Discover our products

Research & development

Specific designs for every client.

Awards

We exceed our clients’ strictest requirements

Build a career with Waterville TG

Waterville TG is committed to offering added value, and that includes the employee experience. A program centred on wellness allows our employees to flourish in every sphere of their lives. At Waterville TG, you’ll find teamwork, health and safety, sports activities, group insurance, and more. Because here, your happiness comes first.

Build a career with Waterville TG

1 300+

employees in Canada

4

locations across Canada
Waterville (QC), Coaticook (QC), Sherbrooke (QC), Petrolia (ON)

65+

years of expertise and innovation

Scroll to top

Accueil

Leader en solutions
sur mesure

Waterville TG : Concevoir des solutions performantes d’étanchéisation de véhicules

Les plus grands noms de l’industrie automobile mondiale choisissent Waterville TG pour développer et fabriquer leur système d’étanchéité, peu importe le type de véhicule. De notre centre d’expertise germent des solutions optimisées qui permettent d’améliorer les performances isolantes et acoustiques de leurs voitures, garantissant le confort des passagers.

Découvrez notre expertise

Produits sur mesure

Une conception rigoureuse, un éventail complet des meilleurs matériaux et des technologies à la fine pointe font de nous un expert dans la fabrication de systèmes d’étanchéité offrant une réelle valeur ajoutée aux véhicules construits par nos clients.

Découvrez nos produits

Recherche et développement

Concevoir spécifiquement pour chaque client.

Reconnaissances

Surpasser les plus hautes exigences de nos clients.

Faire carrière chez Waterville TG

Waterville TG propose de la valeur ajoutée jusque dans l’expérience que nous offrons à nos employés. Grâce à un programme axé sur le bien-être, nous permettons à nos employés de s’épanouir dans chaque sphère de leur vie. Esprit d’équipe, santé et sécurité, activités sportives, assurances collectives : chez Waterville TG, nous voulons votre bonheur.

Faire carrière chez Waterville TG

1 300+

employés au Canada

4

sites au Canada
Waterville (QC), Coaticook (QC), Sherbrooke (QC), Petrolia (ON)

65+

années d’expertise et d’innovation

Retour en haut